top of page
Search
  • dsidcombarkdermohu

Athadu Free Full Movie Download 'LINK'







Athadu Free Full Movie Download Athadu ( transl. "He") is a 2005 Indian action film in Telugu written and directed by Trivikram Srinivas. The film stars Mahesh Babu, Trisha and Sonu. The film is about a police officer who goes undercover. He infiltrates a gang and becomes a member of it. The police and the mafia begin to hunt for him. The film turned out to be very dynamic, despite the fact that the film has a lot of fight scenes and shootings. I would also like to note good music and songs that were taken from other Telugu films. I really liked the movie. I expected a little different from him, but since I was pleasantly surprised, I gave him 9 out of 10. 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page