top of page
Search
  • dsidcombarkdermohu

Zombidle - Nipply Pack Download Utorrent For Android

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Content Missing some round, pink, fleshy things in your life? Wait no more and acquire this ludicrous Nipple Pack, it contains all the Unique items from the Gonzo update and gallons of other goodies, like DIAMONDS, bloodstones, shards, and a HAT, a MAGIC hat, it will grant you the power of looking awesome, now that's some real magic for ya.Includes:x4 Skull drop. (+2 green shards)x4 DPS boost (+2 yellow shards)Best deal on diamonds (+500 diamonds)A truck full of bloodstones for good measure (+75 bloodstones) Exclusive Nipple hat a09c17d780 Title: Zombidle - Nipply packGenre: Casual, Free to Play, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:Berzerk StudioRelease Date: 2 Nov, 2017 Zombidle - Nipply Pack Download Utorrent For Android Purchased this as I wanted to support the developers, but received no items, diamonds or the boost shards. There's no indication at all about what the problem is - I have a new icon to click on in-game, but it just keeps sending me to the in-game store.. Hey, I bought this DLC, but it hasnt went on my game yet. I already bought this on my phone and seen I can buy again so I did. I'm wondering if that's the problem and if so then why could I buy it again if that was gunna be a problem? I read it and it didn't say anything about that. Did I waste 20 bucks or can I get a refund? Edit. Guess I'm just\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665out of luck... Can I at least get the gems? Since this is un-refundable.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page